Straight to the Point
Straight to the Point Podcast
Episode 6: Talking US Online Poker with Nick Jones
0:00
-1:06:40

Episode 6: Talking US Online Poker with Nick Jones

Nick Jones of PokerFuse.com and PokerIndustryPro.com joins me to discuss the ins and outs of the US online poker landscape.

In this episode, I sat down with Nick Jones, one of the few people in this crazy industry who can unpack what is happening in the online poker space. Nick is the co-founder of PokerFuse.com and PokerIndustryPro.com, which are my go-to sources for everything online poker.

Nick and I cover a lot of ground, from the lack of legal online poker options in the US to what it will take for an online poker revival, the next-gen of poker products, and dealing with the technology (solvers, bots, and more) plaguing the industry.

If you’d like to sponsor the Talking Shop Podcast, which is delivered to my more than 1,600 subscribers weekly, contact Steve here.

0 Comments